Hush hush book review.

hollythereaderblog

Hush,hush.jpgWhat it’s about?

Hush, Hush is a 2009 New York Times bestselling young adult fantasy novel by Becca Fitzpatrick and the first book in her Hush, Hush series. The novel was first published to rave reviews on October 13, 2009 through Simon & Schuster and focuses on the character of Nora Grey, a teenager whose life is at risk after beginning a romance with new student Patch, a fallen angel with a dark connection to Nora.

What I thought about it.

I read this book just after Christmas and I love it. I love the plot, I loved the character and I generally liked the romance between Nora and Patch. I also love her writing. This story kind of reminds me of beautiful creatures in a way because of the similar situations between Patch and Nora and Ethan and Lena. Like how Patch starts school and no one knows where he…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Share what you love about books and this post.

