A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

“–the way you experience things,in your life span, so wildly and deeply and all at once,”

I just love that quote. ❤️

I NEED A COURT OF MIST AND FURY NOW!!!

A COURT of THORNS and ROSES (ACOTAR) was mesmerizing.

For the Goodreads synopsis of the book, click here 👈🏼

When I started ACOTAR I had little to no knowledge about what’s going to happen.

It’s actually based on both Beauty and the Beast & Cinderella. Although it’s more Beauty and the Beast than Cinderella. The thing is I never knew it was based off anything at all! So when I started it, I was like “Woah, this is oddly familiar”. All I knew about the world was that it had faeries and mortals. Yeah told you no knowledge at all.

I already read Throne of Glass (#1 of the Throne of Glass Series)  till Heir of Fire (#3) by the…

View original post 898 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Share what you love about books and this post.

