Book Review: The Five People you Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom

***Rating***

5/5

***Remarks***

My second best read next to “The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto”. (**insert teary-eyed me here**)

PhotoGrid_1457860691972

I think the best way to describe the recent read I had just hours ago while I am writing this review for Mitch Albom’s another genius work is “Transcendent”. Everything about the book: The Five People You Meet in Heavenwas so contemporary and deep and sentimental and very true. It was very thought-provoking and I was crying from time to time while flipping page after page because it just cut right deep. It was inspiring and sentimental and direct to the point when it comes to putting the lessons altogether. I think this is my second best read next to the Magic Strings of Frankie Presto.

Last year, I decided to buy a book of Mitch entitled, ” For One More Day” and just like his any other books…

View original post 1,208 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Share what you love about books and this post.

