The Bone Clocks

Onto My Next 40 Years

My Sister bought me,The Bone Clocks by David Mitchell for Christmas in 2014. I put it on my “To Read” stack and then I went through a whole year where I only listened to audiobooks. I was having some sort of reading slump. I couldn’t bring myself to pick up a book. Towards the end of 2015, I told myself to get over myself and I started reading again. There were so many books to catch up on, but I made a deal with myself that I had to read a book I had at home in between any books I got from the library or bookstore. So out cameThe Bone Clocksby David Mitchell. I read some of the reviews on Goodreads.com and found that they were quite mixed. I confess that I became a little less enthusiastic about reading the book, but I stuck to my…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Share what you love about books and this post.

