Never Never trilogy

Geek Girl Speaks

Just remember.

Author: Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

Rating (as a trilogy): 4/5

Started on: January 23, 2016

Finished on: January 25, 2016

Edition: Kindle edition

Genre:  Romace. Young Adult, New Adult, Contemporary, Mystery, Fantasy, Fiction, Suspense, Paranormal

Synopsis (by book):

13090358_1618148318504358_1303345530_n.pngNever Never part 1

“I may not remember anything about her, but I would bet her smile was my favorite part of her” 


Best friends since they could walk. In love since the age of fourteen.

Complete strangers since this morning.

He’ll do anything to remember. She’ll do anything to forget.

13140976_1618148275171029_1964227063_n.pngNever Never part 2

“Until then, never lose hope. Never stop loving me. Never forget. Never Never,”



 Never forget that I was your first real kiss. Never forget that you’ll be my last.
And never stop loving me between all of them.
Never stop, Charlie.
Never forget.

Silas races against time as more…

View original post 569 more words



Filed under Book Review

2 responses to “Never Never trilogy

  1. I loved this series! Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Share what you love about books and this post.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s