Spotlight, Guest Post & Giveaway: WITHOUT A DOUBT by Nancy Cole Silverman and a Review, too.

Cassidy's Bookshelves

WITHOUT A DOUBT  large banner326 (1)

As part of a Blog Tour organized by Great Escapes Virtual Book Tours,  I am pleased to have Nancy Cole Silverman as my guest today as she celebrates the upcoming release of Without a Doubt – the third book in the  Carol Childs Mystery Series.  In her guest  post on justifiable homicide she confesses to having had a murderous thought or two in the past.  (Haven’t we all?)


Justifiable Homicide by Nancy Cole Silverman

Sometimes murder is justified.  I say this, of course, very tongue-in-cheek, because that’s exactly what happened. But, before I get ahead of myself let me share a little history.    P1030875a

When I was very young, and by that I mean twenty-something, I was living in Germany, where my ex-husband was stationed with the Air Force. It was during the early seventies and like many other air force wives with husbands in Europe, when we arrived, I suddenly found myself alone. For reasons I’ve…

View original post 997 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Review

Share what you love about books and this post.

