Welcome to the world, Every Pane of Glass

FINCH AND BLUE

Well….it released, and I’m still alive.

Self-publishing my third novel has been the most insane ride I have been on so far. I can’t tell you that it gets easier each time, although it does get a little more self-explanatory.

For the first time since releasing a book, I was oddly at ease. Normally I’m a mess of nerves, but I was actually okay this time around, and I think it is because I didn’t expect too much, and above all else, I am more than happy with the turnout of this story. Regardless to what happens with it, I am the proudest I have ever been about something I have written.

I love Val. I love Anderson. And I love that creepy little Jordan.

Thank you to those of you who have supported me through this journey. I can’t really shout out to you enough. There has been such…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Review

Share what you love about books and this post.

