With Malice

From Jen's Bookshelf

withmalice

So this was a book I saw into someone’s Instagram account. The cover and title caught my attention so I researched the book and the description sold it. I knew I needed the book. Unfortunately, I had to wait a few days for it to be sold in stores. But you bet your bottom dollar that when that Tuesday came I was at the book store purchasing the book. Fun fact for all you reading this blog new books are typically released on Tuesdays. So if you are looking for newly released books Tuesdays are the day to go to the bookstore. Also Instagram is really a great way to get book recommendations!

With Malice by Eileen Cook is told from the perspective of Jill Charron right after she wakes up in a hospital bed with no idea how she got there. She is then informed that she had been…

View original post 426 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Book Review

One response to “With Malice

  1. I have seen this book on instagram quite a bit, but hadn’t taken the time to look it up yet. You make it sound like something that’s right up my alley, so I will be adding it to my TBR list for sure now. Thanks for the great review.

    Like

Share what you love about books and this post.

