Clearing the Shelves – ‘The Harvest Man’ by Alex Grecian

Emma's Bookish Corner

1488037187921

Every month I try to read a book that’s been sat on my shelf for six months or more with the idea that it will help clear my shelves. This is a theme that I’d like to invite anyone to join, feel free to use the graphic, all I ask is that you tag me and link my blog 🙂 This month I went for ‘The Harvest Man’ by Alex Grecian.

9781405915083

Alongside Jack the Ripper there is another brutal serial killer roaming the streets of Victorian London. Spring 1890. The spectre of Jack the Ripper still haunts Inspector Walter Day, his injured leg a daily reminder of his violent brush with London’s most feared killer. He alone is convinced that the Ripper remains at large. But, worse is to come for Scotland Yard’s Murder Squad. A new killer is terrorizing the citizens of London. They call him the Harvest Man…

View original post 270 more words

5 Comments

Filed under Book Review

5 responses to “Clearing the Shelves – ‘The Harvest Man’ by Alex Grecian

  1. I am no longer certain the place you’re getting your info, but great topic. I must spend a while learning more or working out more. Thanks for great information I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

    Like

  2. Pues me parece que ha puesto usted un punto de sensatez que he echado de menos estos días y no sólo en la derechona eso±aÃplista, sino también entre nuestras propias filas.Le felicito sinceramente don Kabileño.un abrazo

    Like

  3. This shows real expterise. Thanks for the answer.

    Like

Share what you love about books and this post.

