Nevernight – Review

T Reads

Spoilers!

Holy. Jesus. This book absolutely deserves all the hype it is getting!!

It was a tinsey bit predictable? (I knew Ash was going to betray her (but I DIDN’T pick that she was working with the Luminatii) and that she was going to end up being a blade even though she didn’t kill that innocent.

I was sad that Lord Cassius died because he was a really interesting character and him and Mia would have made a really interesting combo.

I loved all the different powers and the downsides to them! Such a good idea!!! I found the gods SUPER interesting and because I’m a sucker for greek gods all the backstories to Aa and Niah were SO GOOD!!

TRIC omg 90% sure he’s still alive but also kinda hope he’s not because that’s more obvious? If he is alive though I reckon he’ll be pissed she killed his…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Review

Share what you love about books and this post.

